(469) 485-2382 / Toll-Free (888) 509-5227 info@mcidiagnostics.com

MCI News Alerts

MCI Diagnostic Center strives to keep their clients informed by communicating with them and providing news alerts so they are better informed and understand the information provided to them. 

We at MCI Diagnostic Center believe that the flow of information is crucial for both managerial effectiveness and decision making. Therefore, we communicate with our clients and provide news alerts to keep them informed.

Log into your Client Portal to order or request test (s) & retrieve patient results. 

MCI Client Portal – Log-In 

Monday, September 6, 2022

Notice: Internet Outage

Due to the recent severe storms, MCI is experiencing an internet outage. Services will be restored on September 6, 2022, after 7:00 PM CST. If you are in need of immediate assistance, please contact 469.485.2382. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Friday, August 19, 2022

FedEx Shipping Schedule for Labor Day

In observance, of Labor Day, FedEx will be closed on Monday, September 5, 2022. To avoid potential delivery delays that lead to stability concerns, MCI encourages providers and facilities to ship specimens to the lab no later than Friday, September 3, 2022. MCI will be available to receive deliverables on Saturday, September 4, 2022.

Friday, June 17, 2022

FedEx Shipping Schedule for Independence Day

In observance, of Independence Day, FedEx will be closed on Monday, July 4, 2022. To avoid potential delivery delays that lead to stability concerns, MCI encourages providers and facilities to ship specimens to the lab no later than Friday, July 1, 2022. MCI will be available to receive deliverables on Saturday, July 2, 2022.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

FedEx Shipping Schedule for Memorial Day

In observance, of Memorial Day, FedEx will be closed on Monday, May 30, 2022. To avoid potential delivery delays that lead to stability concerns, MCI encourages providers and facilities to ship specimens to the lab no later than Friday, May 27, 2022. MCI will be available to receive deliverables on Saturday, May 28, 2022.

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Due to severe winter weather impacting most of the country, there have been shipping delays of specimen packages to Richardson, Texas. All studies will be analyzed, processed, and reported according to each testing stability guideline.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Due to severe winter weather impacting most of the country, there may be shipping delays of your specimens to Richardson, Texas. We are monitoring the situation and are working to mitigate any delays with our logistics carriers.

FedEx Service Alert: FedEx service alerts and shipping updates

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Due to the high demand for COVID-19 supplies and the increase supply chain, there will be a dely in COVID-19 results. All studies will be analyzed, processed, and reported accordingly.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

The Department of Labor page is down for maintenance. Please use this temporary password to gain access: JCC2022 (expires in 30-days)

For additional assistance, please feel free to contact our customer service team.

Phone Number: (469) 485-2382

Client Support: 1 (888) 509-5227

Email Address: info@mcidiagnostics.com

 

Contact Us!

12 + 11 =